LibGuides: Guide for New Lawyers: Getting a Job

Interviewing

Interviewing

Find Your Federal Job Fit by J. Ruck
Call Number: JK716 .R85 2012 (Main Collection)
ISBN: 9781593578343
Publication Date: 2012
Law School Lowdown by Ian E. Scott
Call Number: KF283 .S37 2013 (Main Collection)
ISBN: 9781438003177
Publication Date: 2013
The Legal Job Interview by Clifford Ennico
Call Number: KF297 .E56 2008 (Main Collection)
ISBN: 9781427797964
Publication Date: 2008
Telling Your Story by Jo Ellen Dardick Lewis
Call Number: KF297 .L49 2017
ISBN: 9781611638899
Publication Date: 2017-06-16
Nail Your Law Job Interview by Natalie Prescott; Oleg Cross
Call Number: KF297 .P74 2009 (Main Collection)
ISBN: 9781601630537
Publication Date: 2009

Working in a Law Firm

Law Firm Survival Manual by Nancy B. Rapoport; Jeff Van Niel
Call Number: KF297 .R37 2014 (Main Collection)
ISBN: 9781454836124
Publication Date: 2014
Accelerating Lawyer Success by Juliet Aiken; Lori Berman; Heather Bock
Call Number: KF297 .A7664 2016 (Main Collection)
ISBN: 9781634252690
Publication Date: 2016
Swimming Lessons for Baby Sharks by Grover E. Cleveland
Call Number: KF297 .C54 2016 (Main Collection)
ISBN: 9781634606868
Publication Date: 2016
The Law Firm Associate's Guide to Connecting with Your Colleagues by Bárbara Miller; Martin Camp
Call Number: KF300 .M55 2009 (Main Collection)
ISBN: 9781604424867
Publication Date: 2009
Training Manual and Microform version available
The Lawyer's Guide to Succession Planning by John W. Olmstead
Call Number: KF315 .O56 2016 (Main Collection)
ISBN: 9781634253505
Publication Date: 2016